Testimonials

July 19, 2021

Truly a life changing experience! I am so happy that I discovered this program. I have been working with Dominic for two months now and I have noticed so many dramatic changes in my life and overall well-being. My anxiety has dropped dramatically and my confident has grown greatly. I am continuing on with the program and I feel very excited for the future I will create.

July 19, 2021

I have had two hypnotherapy sessions with Dominic. Confidence is something I have always had issues with. There were lots of positive changes that occurred in my life during this time and I really believe that I was vibrating on a higher frequency because of the sessions so more open to welcome these positive changes more readily. I felt deep profound shifts especially during my second session. Since working with Dominic I feel much calmer and my mind much less cluttered. I am more focussed on my goals and my confidence has increased!

April 26, 2021
I honestly can’t believe how far I’ve come in the space of 3 months.

Previous to therapy, I never thought in a million years that I, of all people, would ever have to seek help from a professional. I’ve always liked to think of myself as someone who can just deal with things, and (ashamedly) I guess I thought that needing therapy was a sign of weakness, but I’m so glad that I found Dominic after a random online search for a therapist; he’s been amazing in helping me to become a better me.

I was in a bad place just before Christmas, having made a mistake that I deeply regretted and not knowing where to turn/how to think or feel. My relationship was on the brink of collapse, and I knew I had to figure out what was going on in my head, and why I no longer felt myself, not just for the relationship but mainly for me. I also had other stuff going on in my head such as anger towards certain family members who I viewed as selfish, and it was really grating on me. After just one session with Dominic, I already felt much more positive about my future, and the sessions that followed were really beneficial. They offered some really good, practical tips to take away and apply to my everyday life.

Dominic has enabled me to become more in control of my thoughts, have discipline, and establish a healthy routine with some of the practical elements; these have made a real difference to becoming a more positive person and seeing a brighter future.

Now, my relationship is not perfect (I’d love to see one that is!) but it’s much better that it ever was, and Dominic has had more influence over that than he probably realises. I’m about to move back in with my partner next week, and to top it off, I was recently offered a new job, and I genuinely believe that the techniques I’ve learnt with Dominic, such as learning to be more positive and believing in myself, enabled me to secure it. I also feel much more positive about the family members I mentioned, and I’ve successfully been working on building my relationship with them.

I really couldn’t thank you enough, Dominic! I doubt very much that I’d be in this position if it wasn’t for reaching out to you.

April 26, 2021

Dominic is fantastic intelligent and friendly and always encourages you and helps you see how much progress are making. Ive got huge value from hes postive change programme and hypnotherapy

In Both my Business and Daily life

I feel more calmer ,even more confident and more fulfilled.

If you are considering up grades in life or Business

Give Dominic a call

April 26, 2021

So I have had 4 sessions with Dominic and I have gained so much more confidence and an overall feeling of happiness.

I enquired with Dom after having a “panic meltdown” and then realising that I just cannot be like this anymore, something needed to change.

Just having that first conversation “coincidences”started to happen, which (for example) to me seeing my partner just up and doing cleaning/hoovering without me even saying anything was a shock (girls, you will understand me on that one!)
After each session things have just got more easier:

  • controlling the way I think/do
  • more relaxed and laid back
  • less frustration
  • confidence boost
  • overall happiness
  • relationships with my partner and my children are much better.

Today was my last session (slightly gutted) as you do make a friendship with Dom. But I have said that I am giving myself a 4week review then after that time update Dom and if needs be I can get onto the sessions again.

I have always been a worrier, lack of confidence and self esteem. Within 4 weeks I am and will carry on being this new person I have always wanted to be!

I cannot thank you enough Dom.

January 14, 2019

I was recommended to Dominic through a friend to get some help for my 13 year old son who had been suffering with anxiety / OCD for 6 years.

He was under the care of CAMHS and was not getting any better. The sessions were amazing. My son felt very comfortable with Dominique and was immediately put as ease. Every session was worth every penny, the treatment has been life changing for my son. He was taught great techniques to help maintain these positive results and he has not looked back since. He is more relaxed, has no anxiety, is calm and can face any situation he is faced with. This has helped him massively grow in confidence and he is now a stress free young man.

I have recently paid for my 10 year old daughter to have a block of sessions as she started worrying excessively which was age-related anxiety and there was no way I was even going to consider having her referred to CAMHS. She cannot thank him enough now that all of her worries have gone and she now feels more confident in herself.

I would not hesitate to use Dominic again and cannot recommend him enough.

May 23, 2017

I finished a course of 7 sessions with Dominic a week ago and can highly recommend him. If you want to engage in a very thorough mental MOT to kickstart a new you and secure a brighter future for yourself, he is your definitely your man.

He is very easy to talk to and work with and you will be delighted with the positive impact on your life. Very professional indeed and a pleasure to have met.

You will not regret your choice of NLP coach.

June 17, 2015

I went to see Dominic because my work confidence was low. This was having a massive impact on my work, how I presented myself but also my feelings towards myself. I was very low and negative.

After 6 sessions with Nick my work confidence was through the roof. I was getting excellent results, complements were coming from all angles. More importantly I felt happy and relaxed with who Iam.

Nick has a vast memory and knowledge of many techniques to support what each individual needs to break through. I highly recommend Dominic.

June 17, 2015

I first came into contact with Dominic when I was needing help in achieving my goals with my health and nutrition business venture. Up until that time I had never heard of NLP training but since having had a couple of face to face coaching sessions plus telephone coaching sessions with Dominic I am starting to think differently, act differently, keep focussed and remain positive which is definitely helping my confidence as well as my business grow. For years I have been suffering terrible insomnia and since employing Dominic's NLP techniques, to my amazement, my sleep patterns have improved enormously.

October 22, 2013

I have been utilising Nick's NLP services for a number of weeks to help me achieve my business objectives and life goals and I have been very impressed with his approach and the results I have had so far. Nick has helped me to be more focused and positive and his techniques have been easy to adopt.

Nick is very knowledgeable about his field and this comes through in the quality of the sessions I have had with him and the benefit of his knowledge and experience is very evident.

Nick is a friendly and approachable coach which makes working with him a pleasurable and enlightening experience, his self-belief and desire for his clients to succeed make him great to engage with.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Nick's services to friends, business associates and family as I believe everyone has something they can gain from NLP and from speaking with Nick and working with him.

October 22, 2013

I hired Dominic after meeting him at BNI to work with my son to build his confidence in both his football and school life. Dominic is highly experienced in Neuro Linguistic Programming and Hypnotherapy with a knowledge that is second to none. After 2 months the difference in my son's confidence and attitude was, and has been, highly noticeable.

My confidence and outlook in my own business has changed through seeing the work that he does.

Dominic offers fantastic value for money and I would not hesitate to recommend him to business people or sports men and women

October 22, 2013

The NLP Training I have recently received from Dominic has been not only been enjoyable but has had a massive impact on my business and as a result of this my productivity is rocketing. My fellow business associates have commented that I am more confident and that I am much more focussed and driven in relation to both my business and personal goals. Dominic is patient and understanding and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my clients, friends, family and business contacts - I promise not to keep Dominic and NLP a secret

October 22, 2013

I have been working with Dominic for the past couple of months and can honestly say that he has helped me make a big difference to my business and home life. I have grown in confidence and I believe in myself and life is looking very much brighter. I have even become a member of a networking group which for me is a massive things as I used to find standing up in front of a group of people very daunting. I am happier and more focused than I have ever been.

Dominic is like a breath of fresh air, he is very easy to talk to, and puts you totally at ease.

If you want to be happier, be more focused and enjoy life, then give Dominic a call - you won't regret it.

Share This Website:

Share this site on your social networks:
ANLP

Dominic Borsberry


Tel: 07941 179159
Email: hello@dominicborsberry.com

© 2021  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy